top of page
  • Writer's pictureINAAP

Nominations for INAAP's Annual Awards are Now Open

On August 24, 2019 as part of the first inaugural pediatric conference, INAAP will hold its awards luncheon at the Grand Wayne Convention Center in Fort Wayne, Indiana. INAAP will present it's annual awards at the lunch, and the winner of each award will have the opportunity to address those in attendance. We encourage all members t nominate any friends or colleagues who would be worthy of these awards.

The annual awards include:

1. The Edwin L. Gresham Award for Advancing the Care of Newborn Infants

2. The Irving Rosenbaum Award for Distinguished Service

3. The Community Service Award

4. The Virginia M. Wagner Lifetime Achievement Award

If you would like to nominate someone, please send a letter of recommendation to INAAP Executive Director, Chris Weintraut, at Winners will be presented with an award at the luncheon, and will be asked to give brief remarks about their work.

More information about each award is available HERE.

SUBMISSION DEADLINE: Monday, July 1st, 2019

44 views0 comments


bottom of page